We received messages of support from overseas experts for the establishment of the course and the commemorative symposium.

Yan Jin (Professor, University of Southern California)

Bryan R. Moser (Senior Lecturer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

Asgeir J. Sorensen (Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology)

Ilmo Kuutti (Senior Advisor, Former CEO, NAPA Ltd)